CONTACTS


Pacific Union College Board of Trustees

Click To View Pacific Union College Board of Trustees

Napa County Board of Supervisors

Correspondence sent to two or more Supervisors or the Board as a whole should be directed to: Clerk of the Board, Gladys Coil, County Administration Building, 1195 Third Street, Suite 310 Napa, CA 94559
  District 1:   Brad Wagenknecht (Term expiring 2018)
(707) 253-4828
brad.wagenknecht@countyofnapa.org


District 2:  Ryan Gregory (Term expiring December 2020)
(707) 253-4386
ryan.gregory@countyofnapa.org


District 3: Diane Dillon (Term expiring 2018)
(707) 944-8280
diane.dillon@countyofnapa.org


District 4: Alfredo Pedroza (Term expiring December 2020)
Board of Supervisors 2016 Chairman
(707) 259-8278
alfredo.pedroza@countyofnapa.org


District 5: Belia Ramos (Term expiring December 2020)
Board of Supervisors 2016 Vice-Chairman
(707) 259-8277
belia.ramos@countyofnapa.org


 Any Supervisor may be contacted by calling the Receptionist at:     

 (707) 253-4386

The Board of Supervisor’s regularly scheduled meetings are Tuesdays at 9 AM at the County Administration Building, 1195 Third Street in Napa For meeting agendas, go to www.countyofnapa.org.

County Board of Supervisors Regular Meeting Calender

Napa County Planning Commission

  Correspondence sent to two or more Commissioners or communications intended for the Planning Commission as a whole should be directed to:

 Planning Director, David Morrison
David.Morrison@countyofnapa.org

 Liaison to the Commission
County Administration Building
1195 Third St., Suite 210
Napa,  CA  94559

Direct (707) 253-4805
 Main Line (707) 253-4417


Commissioners:

District 1:  Joelle Gallagher
         joelle.gallagher@gmail.com
         707-738-7108

District 2: Michael Basayne
mikebasaybe@gmail.com
707-815-7042

District 3: Anne Cottrell
anne.cottrell@lucene.com
707-408-1166

District 4: Terry Scott
tkscottco@aol.com
707-251-5533

District 5: Jeri Gill
JeriGillPC@outlook.com
707-337-4975
 

The Planning Commissions' regularly scheduled meetings are the 1st and 3rd Wednesdays at 9 A.M.  at the County Administration Building, 1195 Third Street, in Napa. For meeting agendas, go to www.countyofnapa.org

Media Contacts

Share by: